I'm watching. You're watching. Let's talk.

TV on DVD: the fall-premiere-season edition

In television on 09/21/2009 at 7:25 pm

So as you might have noticed, the fall TV season is upon us. I am previewing, in my own haphazard and careless way, as many new shows as I can choke out. So my DVD coverage is suffering a bit.

Here’s a list, just a list, of some TV releases new this week on DVD. I hope you can forgive me.

30 Rock: Season 3
CSI: Season 9
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles: The Complete Second Series
Castle: Season 1
Being Erica: Season 1
The Mentalist: The Complete First Season
Law & Order: SVU: Year 10
Star Trek: The Original Series: Season 2
Hot Fuzz (Blu-ray)
Brotherhood: The Final Season
CSI: Season 9

— Denise Duguay

Leave a Reply

